Frenemies with Benefits (MP3 CD)

Frenemies with Benefits By Lydia Sharp, Tina Wolstencroft (Read by) Cover Image
$41.99
Call for price & availability.

Description


A playful and sexy contemporary rom-com perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth and Tweet Cute by the author of The Night of Your Life. If there was an award for Least Able To Function Around Cute Boys, Jess Webster would clean up. She can barely talk to a guy, let alone engage in naked things. But now that high school is over, Jess resolves to put her big-girl pants on and at last bang--sorry, bag--the longtime object of her desire, Andrew. All she needs is someone to practice on first. Enter Benjamin Oliver. Jock hot, nerd hot (which is just greedy, really), star quarterback, and all-around pain in Jess's ass. While Jess would rather nap on a nest of fire ants than be his girlfriend, there's still something about him that sends a jolt through her stomach, making him her best (and only) candidate for her guy game glow-up. With summer in full swing and not one but two cute boys on the horizon, Jess is pretty sure she's on the winning side of the bargain. But can her deal with Benjamin stay purely business-with-pleasure? And the question that Jess soon can't ignore: does she want it to?


Product Details
ISBN: 9798212952385
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Publication Date: September 26th, 2023
Language: English