The Trial Period (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
The Trial Period By Auburn Morrow Cover Image
$12.99
Not Yet Published

Description


This contemporary romance is from a debut author, and is perfect for fans of LGBTQ+ YA and fake-dating, slow-burn, enemies-to-lovers romance. Fans of authors like Jennifer Dugan and Becky Albertalli will embrace this novel.

This contemporary romance from a debut author is perfect for fans of LGBTQ+ YA and fake-dating, slow-burn, enemies-to-lovers romance about opposites who do not attract. Perfect for fans of Jennifer Dugan and Becky Albertalli.

Ashley Marie Parker and Lizzie Hernandez have exactly three things in common: neither have been in a relationship for more than two weeks; they share the same best friend, Camille; and they cannot stand one another. Parker is a boundary-pushing fashionista and Lizzie is an introverted musician with stage fright. When an epic Parker-Lizzie bickering match goes way too far, Camille finally snaps and challenges them to date each other for one month.

So Parker and Lizzie spend a month going on dates, and opening up to one another. But as they start to fall in like, the other parts of their lives start to crumble. Facing their own separate hurdles, Parker and Lizzie need to understand if their relationship is strong enough to combat their old habits, and if you can truly fall in love after only 30 days.

About the Author


Auburn Morrow dropped out of college for English, but ended up becoming a Tapastic Premium author and a Wattpad Creator anyway. When she's not writing, she's binging k-dramas, playing video games, or crying over DND podcasts. Together with her best friends (her sister and nephew), they live in Georgia and dream about one day adopting cats.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781998854134
ISBN-10: 1998854132
Publisher: Wattpad Books
Publication Date: February 4th, 2025
Pages: 368
Language: English