Chronicles of Avonlea (Anne of Green Gables #9) (Compact Disc)

Chronicles of Avonlea (Anne of Green Gables #9) By L. M. Montgomery, Kate Handford (Read by) Cover Image
Call for price & availability.


The stories in this collection all relate to the fictional sea-sprayed Canadian village of Avonlea. Anne Shirley appears in a few, but most concern other characters from the Anne Shirley series, including Marilla Cuthbert, Mrs. Rachel Lynde, Diana Barry, and the reverend Mr. Allan and his wife. Published in 1912, these tales of hidden hopes and cherished dreams are sure to enchant fans of Anne of Green Gables.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781974921706
ISBN-10: 1974921700
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Publication Date: November 27th, 2018
Language: English
Series: Anne of Green Gables