Mission: Total Confidence (Paperback)

Mission: Total Confidence By Ant Middleton Cover Image
$10.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


THE EAGERLY ANTICIPATED FOLLOW-UP TO ANT MIDDLETON'S BESTSELLING MISSION: TOTAL RESILIENCE

Ant's warmly written, empowering guide gives readers the tools to realise their potential. It is packed with motivating tasks and challenges, mood-boosting physical activities, alongside inspiring personal stories and practical strategies.

Learn to celebrate your strengths, beat your inner critic, turn tough times to your advantage . . . all while having fun

Perfect for fans of Matthew Syed's You Are Awesome and Marcus Rashford's You Are a Champion.

Ant Middleton is an adventurer, public speaker and television presenter. He is the author of five Sunday Times no. 1 bestsellers: First Man In, The Fear Bubble, Cold Justice, Zero Negativity and Mental Fitness. His books have sold over two million copies around the world.

About the Author


Ant Middleton is an adventurer, public speaker and television presenter. He is the author of five Sunday Times no. 1 bestsellers: First Man In, The Fear Bubble, Cold Justice, Zero Negativity and Mental Fitness. His books have sold over two million copies around the world. This is his second children's book, following Mission: Total Resilience, published in March 2022.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780755503803
ISBN-10: 0755503805
Publisher: Red Shed
Publication Date: October 24th, 2023
Pages: 176
Language: English