The Kill Artist (Paperback)

The Kill Artist By Daniel Silva Cover Image
Call for price & availability.

About the Author

Daniel Silva is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Unlikely Spy, The Mark of the Assassin, The Marching Season, and the Gabriel Allon series, including The Kill Artist, The English Assassin, The Confessor, A Death in Vienna, Prince of Fire, The Messenger, The Secret Servant, Moscow Rules, The Defector, The Rembrandt Affair, Portrait of a Spy, The Fallen Angel, The English Girl, The Heist, The English Spy, The Black Widow, and House of Spies. His books are published in more than thirty countries and are bestsellers around the world.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780345444493
ISBN-10: 0345444493
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Publication Date: January 1st, 2007
Pages: 433
Language: English